Staff Directory

Machined Parts & Fabrications

Bulk Material Handling Systems

Dump Truck Liners

Live Bottom Trailer Liners

CNC Lathe & Milling

Dave Cook

Shipping/Receiving

905 563 4000 ex.32 - dcook@polyzone.com

Shawn Gough

Sales - Dump Truck & Live-Bottom Liners

905 563 4000  ex.61 - sgough@polyzone.com

Shaunna Joly

Customer Service/ Sales - Stock Material Distribution

905 563 4000 ex.34 - customerservice@polyzone.com

Nick Koppelaar

Purchasing

905 563 4000 ex.22 - purchasing@polyzone.com

Jon Juhlke

Engineering Sales 

905 563 4000 ex.28 - jon@polyzone.com

Marian Koppelaar

Accounting

905 563 4000 ex.23 - marian@polyzone.com

Mark Koppelaar

Production Manager

905 563 4000 ex.59 - mark@polyzone.com

Trish Koppelaar

Administration

905 563 4000 ex.31 - AP@polyzone.com

Sean McElroy

Marketing/Website

905 563 4000 ex.27 - sean@polyzone.com

Derek Naar

Engineering

905 563 4000 ex.33 - derek@polyzone.com

Mandy Reid

Customer Service/ Sales

905 563 4000 ex.62 - mandy@polyzone.com

Joe Sielicki

Sales - Bulk Material Handling Systems

905 563 4000 ex.25 - joe@polyzone.com

Elaine Van Dyk

Accounting/Administration

905 563 4000 ex.21 - e.vandyk@polyzone.com

Accounts Receivable

.